UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMD Community Advisory 12/03/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/03/2022 - 22:02
The Truth About Holiday Spirits Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/02/2022 - 16:47
Thank You for Your Service, and Congratulations Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/30/2022 - 20:34
Toys For Tots 2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/30/2022 - 15:38
UMD Advisory 11/21/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/21/2022 - 16:08
UMPD Press Release 11/21/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/21/2022 - 10:36
UMD Community Advisory 11/17/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/17/2022 - 16:05
UMD Safety Notice 10/31/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/31/2022 - 21:07
UMD Community Notice 10/30/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/30/2022 - 12:30
UMD Community Advisory 10/25/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 10/25/2022 - 16:13
DEA National Prescription Drug Take Back Day 2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/20/2022 - 14:32
UMPD Press Release 10/19/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/19/2022 - 13:08
UMD Community Notice 10/14/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/14/2022 - 11:50
UMD Advisory 10/05/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/05/2022 - 17:23
National Coffee with a Cop Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/03/2022 - 14:29
MDOT MVA Bills Focused on Child Safety and Extended Renewals Among Laws Taking Effect on October 1 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 10/01/2022 - 11:54
Blessings of the Badge/ Faith & Blue Service 2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 09/30/2022 - 15:32
UMD Community Notice 09/29/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/29/2022 - 20:09
The 2022 Annual Safety and Security Report and the Annual Fire Safety Report are Now Available Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/28/2022 - 16:31
UMD Community Notice 09/28/22 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/28/2022 - 11:45
UMD Community Notice 09/26/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 09/26/2022 - 07:53
UMD Community Notice 09/19/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 09/19/2022 - 16:46
UMD Safety Notice 09/03/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/03/2022 - 13:20
UMD Safety Notice 08/22/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/22/2022 - 18:08
UMPD Press Release 07/15/2022 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 07/15/2022 - 13:19

Pages